Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Illustrated stories by loren
4 avril 2017

MY DUTCH CONVERSATIONS

I'm back!!! I know it's been a very looooong time, I have to confess that Instagram became my best friend since 2 years (_byloren_) and it's so easy to post drawings every days there that I forgot to take the time to write proper articles here.

Also I hope you won't mind if I write in english from now (if you do want a french version, please let me know in the comments!). Since I live in Amsterdam now, I would like to make stories in a commun language. Not sure if I'll post in Dutch one day!

Talking about Dutch language, that's my subject today, here we go:

 

mydutchconversations1

mydutchconversations2

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
Bravo! Tu es sur la bonne voie! Et elle t'aura répondu, quand tu lui as dit merci: <br /> <br /> "Alstublieft"
Répondre
Publicité